Successfully adding a managed system
When you successfully add a managed system, the ServeRAID Manager updates the
Enterprise view with the newly added system.
The next time you start the ServeRAID Manager, it automatically loads the systems
into the Enterprise view. When you click one of these systems, the ServeRAID Manager either:
- Opens the "Add managed system" window and prompts for security
information, if the remote ServeRAID Manager has security enabled and you did not save
the user name and password.
- Connects to the system and retrieves the system information, if you saved
the user name and password, or security is disabled.