Removing a managed system

Note: This action is not supported when using the following:

Note: This action is not supported when using:

Removing a managed system does not take it offline. It just removes the system from the Enterprise view.

  1. Click Remote Remove managed system the system you want to remove. The "Remove managed system" window opens.

  2. If you want to continue receiving events from the system after you remove it, select "Continue to receive events from the managed system" from the drop-down list.

  3. Click OK.

More information


Glossary | Contents

 

x-0337-SRM-00-21-EN