Delete systemDeleting a system in the Notification Manager

Note: This action is not supported when using:

Use this action to delete a managed system from the notification list. After deleting the managed system, the Notification Manager no longer notifies that system of events occurring on the local machine.

  1. Click the system you want to delete from the notification list.

  2. Click Delete system (Delete system).

  3. Click Yes to confirm. The Notification Manager deletes the system from the notification list.

More information


Glossary | Contents

 

x-0328-SRM-00-02-EN