Deleting or renaming a display group

Note: This action is not supported when using:

Use this action to delete or rename a display group.

  1. In the Enterprise view, click(display group).

  2. To delete the display group, right-click Delete display group. All systems in the group move back to their original location in the tree.

  3. To rename the display group:
    1. Right-click Rename display group. The "Group name" window opens.
    2. Enter a new name for the display group.
    3. Click OK.

 

More information


Glossary | Contents

 

x-0390-SRM-00-10-EN